Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Yusuf

Assistant Principal

329

Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, 2nd grade

218

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Anderson, Christine

Teacher, 7th-8th Social Studies

336

Christine.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8932
Anderson, Ryan Teacher, Special Education Ryan.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7113
Arriola, Evangelina

Teacher, 1st grade

106

Evangelina.Arriola-stanslaski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8286
Baker, John

School Success Program Assistant, 5th-6th grade

237

John.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Began, Lynn

Teacher, 2nd grade

214

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Beltrand, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

114

Sarah.Beltrand@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8996
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

128

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Blackwell, Eve Arts Intervention Specialist

130

Eve.Blackwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7466
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

338

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Brown, Shirley Special education assistant Shirley.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Burgess, Meghan

Teacher, Special education

312

Meghan.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7452
Butler, Margaret

Bilingual Associate Educator, Spanish

Margaret.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Calhoun, Kate

Teacher, 5th grade

303

Kate.Calhoun@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1894
Carriger, Yosefa

Teacher, 6th grade Science, AVID

247

Yosefa.Carriger@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8381
Chitwood, Jackie

Media Specialist

Jacqueline.Chitwood@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1234
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

203

nealie.christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Cummings, Linda

Speech Language Clinician (Mon, Weds)

133

Linda.Cummings@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2884
Dahlheimer, Damon

Teacher, 4th grade

311

Damon.Dahlheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9306
Page 1 of 5 (94 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll