Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Yusuf

Assistant Principal

329

Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, 2nd grade

218

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Baker, John

School Success Program Assistant, 5th-6th grade

237

John.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Began, Lynn

Teacher, 2nd grade

214

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Beltrand, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

114

Sarah.Beltrand@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8996
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

128

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

338

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Brown, Shirley Special education assistant Shirley.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Burgess, Meghan

Teacher, Special education

312

Meghan.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7452
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

203

nealie.christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Dering, Maggie

Speech Language Clinician (Tues, Thurs, Fri)

133

Maggie.Dering@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8648
Elliot-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Feia, Kari

Nurse (Mon, Weds, Fri)

153

Kari.Feia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2991
Gobernatz, Maria

Teacher, Math

230

Maria.Gobernatz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Goldberg, Michael

Special education assistant

Michael.Goldberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Groves, Jeffrey

Associate Educator

304

Jeffrey.Groves@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harmon, Kim

Attendance/Truancy

185

Kimberly.Harmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Hewitt, Michelle Special education assistant Michelle.Hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Hogan, Sarah

Teacher, middle school reading

232

Sarah.Hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Johnson, Stephanie

Social Worker, grades 4-8

352

Stephanie.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2954
Page 1 of 3 (47 items)Prev[1]23NextAll