Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Aguirre, Anna Marie

LPN, Health Office

153

AnnaMarie.Aguirre@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2936
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, Resources, K-2

249

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Anderson,Sara

Teacher 3rd Grade

311

Sara.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0914
Asfoor, Jill

Teacher, Resources, 5th

220

Jill.Asfoor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0912
Balcsik, Brenna

Teacher, 1st grade

103

Brenna.Balcsik@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0117
Began, Lynn

Teacher, 3rd grade Resource

220

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

128

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

338

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 3rd grade

314

Emily.Boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1694
Brown, Shirley

Special education assistant

Shirley.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Cathy Wentzel

Teacher, 4th grade

316

Cathy.Wentzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0127
Christ, Erin

Teacher, 4th grade

317

Erin.Christ@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1667
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

203

Nealie.Christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Coley,Candace

Teacher 2nd Grade

214

Candace.Coley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0857
Crawford, Sarah

Teacher, Middle School Reading

127

Sarah.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Dalton, Laurin

PT

235

Laurin.Dalton@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Davis, Heather

Teacher, 5th grade

131

Heather.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0160
Dokter, Danielle

Psychologist

310

Danielle.Dokter@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2952
Elliott-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Feia, Kari

Nurse (Mon, Weds, Fri)

153

Kari.Feia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2991
Fetter, Patty

Assistance Principal

330

Patty.Fetter@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.4803
Graf, Colleen

Teacher, Media & Technology

160

Colleen.Graf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Diane

School Social Worker

Diane.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2953
Harmon, Kim

Attendance/Truancy

185

Kimberly.Harmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Harvey, Julie

Teacher, Special Ed

339

Julie.Harvey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Havens, Priscilla

ESL

127

Priscilla.Havens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0080
Hewitt, Michelle

Special education assistant

Michelle.Hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Holder,Feta

Teacher 4th Grade

308

Feta.Holder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8618
Huey, Kari

Teacher, 1st Grade

218

Kari.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1066
Kueng, Joni

Teacher, Math Resources, K-2

110/220

Joni.Kueng@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9046
LaNeave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Lange,Alex

Teacher 4th Grade

303

Alex.Lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0174
Lasley, Elizabeth-Ann

Family/Community Liaison

265A

Elizabeth.Lasley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2947
Lawrence, Jill

Teacher, Kindergarten

114

JillM.Lawrence@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9130
Leneave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Luehmann, Amy

Principal

156

Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
McCormack,Stacie

Teacher: Art

143

Stacie.McCormack@mpls.k12.mn.us512.692.0728
McElroy, Karen

Technology Specialist

180

Karen.Mcelroy@mpls.k12.mn.us  
McKay, Caralina

Teacher, Math, 2nd grade

220

Caralina.McKay@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0672
Mosich, Stefanie

SERT, 6-8

227

Stefanie.Mosich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1650
Myren, Ashley

Teacher, 3rd grade

216

Ashley.Myren@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9134
Nitz, Jared Teacher, English Second Language

131

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1771
Nonn, Nicole

AE, Media

185

Nicole.Nonn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Neil, Meg

Teacher, 2nd grade

208

Megan.Oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1810
Ortiz, Maria Gobernatz

Teacher, Math Specialist

220

Maria.Gobernatzortis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Panning, Jane

OT

235

Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8711
Patnoe, Amy

K-3 English as a Second Language

318

Amy.Patnoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1794
Peterson, Kathie

Teacher, 1st grade

104

Kathryn.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9895
Rancone, Liliana

Teacher, 2nd grade

217

Liliana.Rancone@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9702
Rummel, Jennifer

Teacher, 5th grade

130

Jennifer.Rummel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0172
Schleif, Heidi

AE, Spanish

Heidi.Schleif@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Seebach, Tamala

Special education assistant

Tamala.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Shanesy, Martha

Assessment Coordinator

327

Martha.Shanesy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2943
Shupien, Judy

Secretary

Office

Judy.Shupien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2934
Solberg, Brianna

Teacher, Kindergarten

103

Brianna.Solberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.7695
Stecker, Jennifer Teacher, Health

178

Jennifer.Stecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.6921225
Subola, Alan

Teacher, English Second Language

230

Alan.Subola@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1659
Sullivan, Diana

Teacher, 3rd grade

210

Diana.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0559
Taylor, Phyllis

Office Specialist

Office

Phyllis.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2935
Tennessen, Julie

Teacher, 5th grade

128

Julie.Tennessen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8110
Thoemke, Michelle

Teacher, Special Education

237

Michelle.Thoemke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.2943
Tobin, Carissa

Teacher, Kindergarten

107

Carissa.Tobin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8655
Tsakistos, Lindsay

Teacher, Special education

320

Lindsay.Tsakistos@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8074
Westerhaus, Cassie

SEA - Resource Interventions and Support

212

Cassie.Westerhaus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wilson, Karen

Speech Language Clinician

227

Karen.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0958