Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Yusuf

Assistant Principal

329

Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Aguirre, Anna Marie

LPN, Health Office

153

AnnaMarie.Aguirre@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Baker, John

School Success Program Assistant, 5th-6th grade

237

John.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Balcsik, Brenna

Teacher, 1st

103

Brenna.Balcsik@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0771
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

128

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

338

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 3rd grade

314

Emily.Boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1694
Brown, Shirley Special education assistant Shirley.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Burgess, Meghan

Teacher, Special education

312

Meghan.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7452
Christ, Erin

Teacher, 4th grade

317

Erin.Christ@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1667
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

203

nealie.christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Dalton, Laurin

PT

235

Laurin.Dalton@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Dokter, Danielle

Psychologist

310

Danielle.Matchett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2952
Elliot-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Feia, Kari

Nurse (Mon, Weds, Fri)

153

Kari.Feia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2991
Gobernatz, Maria

Teacher, Math

230

Maria.Gobernatz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Graf, Colleen

Teacher, Media & Technology

160

colleen.graf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Groves, Jeffrey

Associate Educator

304

Jeffrey.Groves@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harmon, Kim

Attendance/Truancy

185

Kimberly.Harmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Healey, Kari

Teacher, 1st

218

Kari.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1066
Page 1 of 3 (54 items)Prev[1]23NextAll