Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Aguirre, Anna Marie

LPN, Health Office

153

AnnaMarie.Aguirre@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2936
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, Intervention

338

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, 3rd Grade

214

Sara.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0914
Anderson, Tammy

Teacher, Special Education D/APE

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1517
Asfoor, Jill

Teacher, Resources, 5th Math

143

Jill.Asfoor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0912
Balcsik, Brenna

Teacher, 1st grade

236

Brenna.Balcsik@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0117
Began, Lynn

Teacher, Resource 3rd Math

218

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

102

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Blount, Nancy

Teacher, Special Education PhD

320

Nancy.Blount@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7547
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

212

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Bourassa, Lisa

Teacher, 4th Grade

317

Elizabeth.Bourassa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Bowen, Liliana

Teacher, 3rd grade

217

Liliana.Bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1694
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

336

Nealie.Christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Cleveland, Frances

H5, K, 3, 4 Behavior Support

240

Frances.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cochran, Catherine

Social Worker

352

Catherine.Cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coley, Candace

Teacher, Intervention

304

Candace.Coley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0857
Crawford, Sarah

TOSA, Literacy Specialist

208

Sarah.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Crook, Colleen

Teacher, Special Education

220

Colleen.Crook@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Heather

Teacher, 5th grade

131

Heather.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0160
Ellingson, Julie

Teacher, Physical Education

176

Julie.Ellingson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1395
Elliott-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

218

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Fenske, Greta

Psychologist

Gretra.Fenske@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fetter, Patty

Assistance Principal

249

Patty.Fetter@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.4803
Ginkel, Robin

Teacher, High Five

104

Robin.Ginkel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2650
Gobernatz, Maria

Teacher, Resource, 4th Math

303

Maria.Gobernatzortiz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gonzalez, Sara

Teacher, Speech

136

Sara.Gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5160
Hanson, Diane

School Social Worker

211

Diane.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2953
Harmon, Kim

Attendance/Truancy

185

Kimberly.Harmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Havens, Priscilla

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Priscilla.Havens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0080
Hewitt, Michelle

Special education assistant

Michelle.Hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Holder, Feta

Teacher, 3rd Grade

203

Feta.Holder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8618
Huey, Kari

Teacher, 1st Grade

233

Kari.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1066
Kaylor, Alison

Teacher, 2nd Grade

335

alison.kaylor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kueng, Joni

Teacher, Resource, K-1 Math

116

Joni.Kueng@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9046
LaNeave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Lange, Alex

Teacher, 5th Grade

127

Alex.Lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0174
Lasley, Elizabeth-Ann

Family/Community Liaison

232

Elizabeth.Lasley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2947
Lawrence, Jill

Teacher, Kindergarten

103

JillM.Lawrence@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9130
LeNeave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Leticia Morales

Teacher, Kindergarten

106

  
Luehmann, Amy

Principal

156

Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
McCormack, Stacie

Teacher, Art

121

Stacie.McCormack@mpls.k12.mn.us512.692.0728
McKay, Caralina

Teacher, Resource, 2nd Math

350

Caralina.McKay@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0672
McLean-Browne, Nellie

Kindergarten, Transitional Dual Language

107

nellie.mcleanbrown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1708
Myren, Ashley

Teacher, 3rd grade

216

Ashley.Myren@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9134
Nitz, Jared

Teacher, English Second Language

143

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1771
Novacek, Rachel

Bilingual AE Spanish

Rachel.Novacek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Neil, Meg

Teacher, 2nd grade

337

Megan.Oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1810
Ortiz, Maria Gobernatz

Teacher, Math Specialist

220

Maria.Gobernatzortis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Panning, Jane

OT

235

Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8711
Peterson, Kathie

Teacher, 1st grade

234

Kathryn.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9895
Rummel, Jennifer

Teacher, 5th grade

130

Jennifer.Rummel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0172
Senchuk, Chloe Chloe.Senchuk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shanesy, Martha

Coordinator, Assessment and Reading Corps

237

Martha.Shanesy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9991
Shupien, Judy

Secretary

Office

Judy.Shupien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2934
Simms, Conner

Media Teacher

180

Conner.Simms@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0245
Sinness, Amy

TOSA, K-2 Literacy

208

Amy.Sinness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Solberg, Brianna

Teacher, Kindergarten

112

Brianna.Solberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1695
Spitzner, Kristin

Teacher, Special Education

144

Kristin.Spitzner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1117
Stecker, Jennifer

Teacher, Physical Education

178

Jennifer.Stecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1225
Strahan, Julie

Music Teacher

160

julie.strahan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1705
Subola, Alan

Teacher, English Second Language

350

Alan.Subola@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1659
Taylor, Phyllis

Office Specialist

Office

Phyllis.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2935
Tennessen, Julie

Teacher, 5th grade

128

Julie.Tennessen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8110
Wentzel, Cathy

Teacher, 4th grade

316

Cathy.Wentzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8031
Westerhaus, Cassie

SEA - Resource Interventions and Support

212

Cassie.Westerhaus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wilson, Karen

Speech Language Clinician

227

Karen.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0958