Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, Intervention

338

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Anderson, Tammy

Teacher, Special Education D/APE

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1517
Asfoor, Jill

Teacher, Resources, 5th Math

143

Jill.Asfoor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0912
Beard, Amelia

Social Worker

amelia.beard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Began, Lynn

Teacher, Resource 3rd Math

218

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

212

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Boock, Shirley

LPN

shirley.boock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bowen, Liliana

Teacher, 3rd grade

217

Liliana.Bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1694
Caldwell, Lindsay

Associate Educator

  
Case, Michelle

Teacher, EBD Resource

227

michelle.case@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1706
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 3rd grade

303

Nealie.Christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Cleveland, Frances

H5, K, 3, 4 Behavior Support

240

Frances.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cochran, Catherine

Social Worker

352

Catherine.Cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coley, Candace

Teacher, 4th Grade

311

Candace.Coley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0857
Crawford, Sarah

TOSA, Literacy Specialist

208

Sarah.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Crook, Colleen

Teacher, Special Education

220

Colleen.Crook@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cuff, Mary

RN

mary.cuff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Heather

Teacher, 5th grade

131

Heather.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0160
Ellingson, Julie

Teacher, Physical Education

176

Julie.Ellingson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1395
Elliott-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

218

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Flanery, Rachael

Teacher, SERT

312

rachael.flanery@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frommelt, John

Teacher, 3rd grade

214

john.frommelt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ginkel, Robin

Teacher, High Five

104

Robin.Ginkel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2650
Gobernatz, Maria

Teacher, 2nd grade

337

Maria.Gobernatz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Gonzalez, Sara

Teacher, Speech

136

Sara.Gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5160
Gregoire, Amy

TOSA

318

amy.gregoire@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gysland, Cami

Associate Educator

  
Harer, Cheryl

secretary

cheryl.harer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haskett, Kate

Teacher, DCD

208

kate.haskett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Havens, Priscilla

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Priscilla.Havens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0080
Hewitt, Michelle

Special education assistant

Michelle.Hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Huey, Kari

Teacher, 1st Grade

233

Kari.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1066
Jacobson, Ashley

Teacher, 3rd grade

216

Ashley.Jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9134
Jensen, Cheri

Teacher, 2nd Grade

336

cheri.jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jihad, Sadiqah

Teacher, 4th Grade

317

sadiqah.jihad@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Nyrise

Associate Educator

303

nyrise.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kok, Jennifer

Teacher, 5th grade

130

Jennifer.Kok@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0172
Kuehn, Dana

Asscociate Educator 

dana.kuehn@mplps.k12.mn.us 
Kueng, Joni

Teacher, Resource, K-1 Math

116

Joni.Kueng@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9046
Lawrence, Jill

Teacher, Kindergarten

103

JillM.Lawrence@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9130
Lawrence-Wensel, Cheri

Media Teacher

180

  
Leticia Morales

Teacher, Kindergarten

106

  
Lopez, Angela

Bilingual Associate Educator

  
Luehmann, Amy

Principal

156

Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
McCormack, Stacie

Teacher, Art

121

Stacie.McCormack@mpls.k12.mn.us512.692.0728
McKay, Caralina

Teacher, 1st grade

335

Caralina.McKay@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0672
McLean-Browne, Nellie

Kindergarten, Transitional Dual Language

107

nellie.mcleanbrown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1708
Moen, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

102

Katheryne.Moen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Mollien, Jon

Teacher, DCD

210

jon.mollien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1707
Naumann, Alex

Associate Educator

  
Pernell, Tatiana

Associate Educator

  
Plager, Emily

Psychologists

emily.pager@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Poplawski, Abby

Associate Educator

  
Renner, Emily

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

emily.renner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ribnick, Sarah

Associate Educator

  
Ryba, Marietta

Associate Educator

  
Sarat, Mackenzie

Bilingual Associate Educator

  
Shanesy, Martha

Coordinator, Assessment and Reading Corps

237

Martha.Shanesy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9991
Sinness, Amy

TOSA, K-2 Literacy

208

Amy.Sinness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Solberg, Brianna

Teacher, Kindergarten

112

Brianna.Solberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1695
Spitzner, Kristin

Teacher, Special Education

144

Kristin.Spitzner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1117
Stecker, Jennifer

Teacher, Physical Education

178

Jennifer.Stecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1225
Subola, Alan

Teacher, English Second Language

350

Alan.Subola@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1659
Taylor, Phyllis

Office Specialist

Office

Phyllis.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2935
Telea, Cassandra

Music teacher

160

cassandra.telea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tennessen, Julie

Teacher, 5th grade

128

Julie.Tennessen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8110
Wentzel, Cathy

Teacher, 4th grade

316

Cathy.Wentzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8031
Wilson, Karen

Speech Language Clinician

227

Karen.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0958