Name
Title
Room #
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Yusuf

Assistant Principal

329

Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Aguirre, Anna Marie

LPN, Health Office

153

AnnaMarie.Aguirre@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2936
Alexander, Susan

Teacher, Resources, K-2

249

Susan.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Anderson,Sara

Teacher 3rd Grade

311

Sara.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0914
Andrzejewsk, Amy

Speech Language Clinician

136

amy.andrzejewski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Asfoor, Jill

Teacher, Resources, 5th

220

Jill.Asfoor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0912
Baker, John

School Success Program Assistant, 5th-6th grade

237

John.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Balcsik, Brenna

Teacher, 1st grade

103

Brenna.Balcsik@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0117
Began, Lynn

Teacher, 3rd grade Resource

220

Lynn.Began@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7242
Bernu, Katheryne

Teacher, Hi-5

128

Katheryne.Bernu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9703
Bodnarczuk, Rebecca

Teacher, Special education

338

Rebecca.Bodnarczuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7365
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 3rd grade

314

Emily.Boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1694
Brown, Shirley

Special education assistant

Shirley.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Burgess, Meghan

Teacher, Special education

312

Meghan.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7452
Cathy Wentzel

Teacher, 4th grade

316

Cathy.Wentzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0127
Christ, Erin

Teacher, 4th grade

317

Erin.Christ@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1667
Christopher, Nealie

Teacher, 2nd grade

203

Nealie.Christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7619
Coley,Candace

Teacher 2nd Grade

214

Candace.Coley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0857
Crawford, Sarah

Teacher, Middle School Reading

127

Sarah.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Dalton, Laurin

PT

235

Laurin.Dalton@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Davis, Heather

Teacher, 5th grade

131

Heather.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0160
Dering, Maggie

Speech Language Clinician (Tues, Thurs, Fri)

133

Maggie.Dering@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8648
Dokter, Danielle

Psychologist

310

Danielle.Dokter@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2952
Eggert,Brent

Teacher Music, Instrument

160

Brent.Eggert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0244
Elliott-Smith, Mary

Teacher, English Second Language

318

Mary.Elliott-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9842
Feia, Kari

Nurse (Mon, Weds, Fri)

153

Kari.Feia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2991
Fetter, Patty

Assistance Principal

330

Patty.Fetter@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.4803
Goldberg, Michael

Special education assistant

Michael.Goldberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Graf, Colleen

Teacher, Media & Technology

160

Colleen.Graf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Groves, Jeffrey

Associate Educator

304

Jeffrey.Groves@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Diane

Social Worker, Grades 3-5

211

Diane.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2953
Hanson, Diane

School Social Worker

Diane.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2953
Harmon, Kim

Attendance/Truancy

185

Kimberly.Harmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Harrington, Jessica

Social Worker, High-5-2nd grade

327

Jessica.Harrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2964
Harvey, Julie

Teacher, Special Ed

339

Julie.Harvey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Havens, Priscilla

ESL

127

Priscilla.Havens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0080
Hensgen, Amanda

Psychologist Intern

310

Amanda.Hensgen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hewitt, Michelle

Special education assistant

Michelle.Hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Hogan, Sarah

Teacher, middle school reading

232

Sarah.Hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0247
Holder,Feta

Teacher 4th Grade

308

Feta.Holder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8618
Hotchkiss, Becca

AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, MPS Check and Connect

230

Rebecca.Hotchkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Huey, Kari

Teacher, 1st Grade

218

Kari.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1066
Johnson, Stephanie

Social Worker, grades 4-8

352

Stephanie.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2954
Kearns, Jennifer

Teacher, Special Education

312

Jennifer.Kearns@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1699
Kohner, Camille

Teacher, 6th grade social studies, 6th & 8th grade AVID

236

Camille.Kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0905
Kueng, Joni

Teacher, Math Resources, K-2

110/220

Joni.Kueng@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9046
Kvarnlov-Leverty, Kristina

Teacher, middle school reading

232

Kristina.Kvarnlov-Leverty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0197
LaCroix, Alicia

Teacher, 1st grade (TDL)

106

Alicia.Lacroix@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1479
LaNeave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Lange,Alex

Teacher 4th Grade

303

Alex.Lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0174
Lasley, Elizabeth-Ann

Family/Community Liaison

265A

Elizabeth.Lasley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2947
Lawrence, Jill

Teacher, Kindergarten

114

JillM.Lawrence@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9130
Lawrence, Matthew

Teacher, 8th Grade Math

336

MatthewM.Lawrence@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1657
Leneave, Sarah

Teacher, Kindergarten

113

Sarah.Leneave@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0891
Luehmann, Amy

Principal

156

Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
McCormack,Stacie

Teacher: Art

143

Stacie.McCormack@mpls.k12.mn.us512.692.0728
McElroy, Karen

Technology Specialist

180

Karen.Mcelroy@mpls.k12.mn.us  
McKay, Caralina

Teacher, Math, 2nd grade

220

Caralina.McKay@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0672
McLean-Browne, Nellie

AE, Bilingual/Spanish

Nellie.McLeanBrowne@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Melcher, Jessica

Teacher, PE & Recess

176

Jessica.Melcher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1787
Mosich, Stefanie

SERT, 6-8

227

Stefanie.Mosich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1650
Myren, Ashley

Teacher, 3rd grade

216

Ashley.Myren@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.9134
Nitz, Jared Teacher, English Second Language

131

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1771
Nonn, Nicole

AE, Media

185

Nicole.Nonn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Noree, Tia

Bilingual Associate Educator, Hmong

Tia.Noree@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Norvell, Lori

Teacher, 7th grade math

340

Lori.Norvell@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0980
Olson, Chris Physical Therapist (Weds, Fri)

235

Chris.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9756
O'Neil, Meg

Teacher, 2nd grade

208

Megan.Oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.1810
Ortiz, Maria Gobernatz

Teacher, Math Specialist

220

Maria.Gobernatzortis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8271
Panning, Jane

OT

235

Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8711
Patnoe, Amy

K-3 English as a Second Language

318

Amy.Patnoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1794
Payne-Shannon, Pia

Teacher, 6th-7th grade English

233

Pia.Payne@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9844
Peterson, Kathie

Teacher, 1st grade

104

Kathryn.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9895
Ploessl, Brian

Teacher, 6th Grade Math

234

Brian.Ploessl@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0116
Rancone, Liliana

Teacher, 2nd grade

217

Liliana.Rancone@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9702
Rummel, Jennifer

Teacher, 5th grade

130

Jennifer.Rummel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0172
Ryalls,Jodi

Teacher AVID/Grades 6/7

247

Jodi.Ryalls@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0245
Schleif, Heidi

AE, Spanish

Heidi.Schleif@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Seebach, Tamala

Special education assistant

Tamala.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2930
Shanesy, Martha

Assessment Coordinator

327

Martha.Shanesy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2943
Shupien, Judy

Secretary

Office

Judy.Shupien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2934
Sivanich, Rob

Teacher, PE

176

Robert.Sivanich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0394
Solberg, Brianna

Teacher, Kindergarten

103

Brianna.Solberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.7695
Spearman, Angela

Teacher, 7th-8th grade English

335

Angela.Spearman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1586
Spitzner, Kristin

SERT, 5-8

227

Kristin.Spitzner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1117
Stecker, Jennifer Teacher, Health

178

Jennifer.Stecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.6921225
Stein, Marcie

Teacher, Resources, 3rd & 5th

249

Marcie.Stein@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0713
Subola, Alan

Teacher, English Second Language

230

Alan.Subola@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1659
Page 1 of 2 (99 items)Prev[1]2NextAll