Directory

 

              
ESL
Name
Position
Email

Alicia LaCroix

ESL Alicia.LaCroix@mpl
Alan Subola ESL Alan.Subola@mpls.k12.mn.us
Liliana Rancone
ESL Liliana.Rancone@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Elliot-Smith  ESL Mary.Elliot-Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jared Nitz

ESL

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sarah Eshelman
AE Spanish ESL Sarah.Eshelman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tina Noree
AE Hmong  ESL Tia.Noree@mpls.k12.mn.us
Margaret Butler
AE Bilingual Margaret.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us