Directory
Student Support Services Staff
Name
Position
Email
Maggie Dering Speech Language Clinicians Margaret.Dering@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Johnson

SSW stephanie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Teri Schmitz
SSW teri.schmitz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jodi Vollmuth SERT jodi.vollmuth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Kearns
SERT Jennifer.Kearns@mpls.k12.mn.us
Megan Burgess
SERT Meghan.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us   
Danielle Matchett
Psychologist

danielle.matchett@mpls.k12.mn.us

Karen Wilson Speech karen.wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jane Panning OT jane.panning@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chris Olson PT chris.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lindsay Tsakistos P/HD Lindsay.Tsakistos@mpls.k12.mn.us
Connie Rooney P/HD connie.rooney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tamala Seebach SEA Tamala.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rowena Aubrey SEA rowena.aubrey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michelle Hewitt SEA kate.houghton@mpls.k12.mn.us