Directory

                        

Specialists Staff
Name
Position
Email
Jennifer Stecker
Health/PE Jennifer.Stecker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Ellingson Health/PE julie.ellingson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brian Hadley Band Brian.Hadley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michael Hensley Music Michael.Hensley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Barbara Kattner Science Specialist K-5 Barbara.Kattner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jackie Chitwood Media Specialist Jacqueline.Chitwood@mpls.k12.mn.us