Directory


 

General Office Staff
Name
Position
Email

Judy Shupien

Secretary
Judy.Shupien@mpls.k12.mn.us
Phyllis Taylor Aministrative Aide Phyllis.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janice Phillips Attendance Janice.Phillips@mpls.k12.mn.us
Israel Velasco-Guzman Clerical/Trans. Israel.Velasco-guzman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Barbara Gay LPN Barbara.Gay@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kari Feia School Nurse kari.feia@mpls.k12.mn.us
Camille KohnerSarah Anderson ALC Coordinator
Camille.Kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us